Division Coordinators 2017 - 2018

  • If you're a player - Contact your Coach or Club representative 
  • If you're a coach - Contact your Club representative or Division Coordinator
  • If you're a parent - Contact your Coach or Club Representative.
  • If you're a parent and have issues with your respective club - Contact the League Manager via e-mail with a short description of issue
  • If you're a Club President / Rep - Contact the League Manager or League President
  • If you're a Score keeper - Contact Head Scorer
  • If you're a parent of a Score keeper - Contact Head Scorekeeper  

U10 Girls

All Division: Chris Lerette (lerettcp@mbans.ca)

U10 Boys

All Divisions: Curtis Gabriel (cgabriel901@gmail.com)
All Divisions: Stewart Malloy (stmalloy@gmail.com)


U12 Girls

All Division: Tarri Baker (tkempbaker@hotmail.com)
All Divisions: Jeff Lockhart (jeff_lockhart@hotmail.com)

U12 Boys

All Divisions: Jennifer Best-White (Jennifer.best-white@hiaa.ca)
All Divisions: Michael Benoit (michaelbenoit11@gmail.com)
All Divisions: Wayne Pickett (wayne.pickett@doctorsns.com)


U14 Girls

All Division: Keith Higgins (k_m_higgins@hotmail.com)

U14 Boys

Division ??: Stan MacVicar (stan.macvicar@avrsb.ca)
Division ??: Urusula Fournier (urs.fournier@hotmail.com)


U16/18 Girls

All Division: Chris Holland (cholland@h2atlantic.com)

U16 Boys

Division ??: Mike Cairns (mike@viewpoint.ca)
Division ??: Donna Howlett (ddhowlett11@gmail.com)


U18 Boys

All Divisions: Karen Brown (k.brown@eastlink.ca)